Natural Born Killers: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Waiting For The Miracle -Leonard Cohen
  2. Shitlist -L7
  3. Moon Over Greene County -Dan Zanes
  4. Rock n Roll Nigger (Live) -Patti Smith
  5. Sweet Jane -Cowboy Junkies
  6. You Belong To Me -Bob Dylan
  7. The Trembler -Duane Eddy
  8. Burn -Nine Inch Nails
  9. Route 666 Featuring: Robert Downey Jr.
  10. Totally Hot -Remmy Ongala & Orchestre Super Matimila
  11. Back In Baby's Arms -Patsy Cline
  12. Taboo -Peter Gabriel Featuring: Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
  13. Sex Is Violent -Jane's Addiction Featuring: Diamanda Galas
  14. History Repeats Itself -A.O.S.
  15. Something I Can Never Have -Nine Inch Nails
  16. I Will Take You Home -Russell Means
  17. Drums a Go-Go -Hollywood Persuaders
  18. Hungry Ants -Barry Adamson
  19. The Day The Niggaz Took Over -Dr. Dre
  20. Born Bad -Juliette Lewis
  21. Fall of The Rebel Angels -Sergio Cervetti
  22. Forkboy -Lard
  23. Batonga In Batongaville -Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra
  24. A Warm Place -Nine Inch Nails
  25. Allah Mohammed Char Yaar -Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Featuring: Party & Diamanda Galas
  26. The Future -Leonard Cohen
  27. What Would U Do -Tha Dogg Pound
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre